Accessibility
This feature hasn't been implemented yet

About me:

Hi, I'm erland!
About me Age: 13
Born on: [REDACTED]
Country: Finland
What am I specialised in? I am an sound designer, subtitler, producer, video producer, camera man, storyboard artist, writer, filmer and editor. If you need any services feel free to contact me
Who designed this website? Did it myself! If you are interested to get a similar one then feel free to contact me!
Contact me Take me to contact section

Content by me

Contact me

Please avoid sending spam to me, thank you.
Email: <Your topic/Staff member>@erland.fi
Discord: Erland YT - Hub
Google forms is not available on this device.
I am available 5am-6pm UTC, 7am-8pm UTC+2, 9pm-10am PDT
World Clock
This website was created by erland
For more information contact support@erland.fi